Listings

503 West 149th St #1

Harlem, Manhattan, NY 10031
For RentAvailable Immediately
$3,600No Fee
3 Bedroom / 1.5 Bathrooms

Open Houses

Tuesday, July 16 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, July 17 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, July 18 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, July 19 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, July 20 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, July 21 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, July 22 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, July 23 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, July 24 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, July 25 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, July 26 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, July 27 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, July 28 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, July 29 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, July 30 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only

Listing Description

Incredible NO FEE duplex 3 bed 1.5 bathroom unit with a full private backyard! **This unit can be rented security deposit free! Pay Rhino a small monthly fee and never pay a security deposit again! Inquire here for more information about Rhino!
Please note unit is reflective of 1 month free rent.**
This two story unit features a gut renovated kitchen with stackable washer/dryer units. There is a 5 burner gas stove, full sized fridge and dishwasher with a granite island that opens up into the open concept living room. The two upstairs bedrooms can fit queen sized beds with closets. Downstairs features a massive open concept bedroom with a half bathroom and a private entrance to a massive private backyard. All rooms have central A/C and the unit has a virtual doorman!! This is the perfect new home located in the heart of Hamilton Heights! Contact me today to view!! PHOTOS ARE OF THE ACTUAL UNIT!

* Listed rent is net effective rent, based on a gross rent of $3900.00 and 1 Month Free

Amenities

  • Duplex
  • Laundry in Unit
  • Private Outdoor Space
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Renovated
  • Pets Allowed Case by Case
  • Central Air
  • Virtual Doorman
  • Washer/Dryer Allowed

Listing Details

Listing ID
3036371
Property Type
Multi-family
Pet Policy
Pets Allowed Case by Case
Floor
1
Expousure
West, North
Building Age
Pre-War
Year Built
1926
Total Floors
5
Units in Building
10
Building Type
Walk-Up

Location