Listings

894 Riverside Dr#3I

Washington Heights, Manhattan, NY 10032
For RentAvailable Immediately
$2,300
2 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom

Open Houses

Friday, October 18 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, October 19 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, October 20 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, October 21 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, October 22 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, October 23 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, October 24 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, October 25 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, October 26 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, October 27 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, October 28 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, October 29 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, October 30 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, October 31 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, November 1 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Appointment Only

Listing Description

Sun-drenched two bedroom apartment on Riverside Drive, in an elevator building! This bright unit has a queen sized bedroom and a full sized bedroom, along with 3 total closets. Large open concept kitchen and living space! This eat-in kitchen is equipped with new white appliances. Spacious black and white tiled bathroom. Priced to rent!

Conveniently located near the 1 train at 157th St and the C train located at 163rd St.

Contact me today for a viewing!

Amenities

  • Hardwood Floors
  • Renovated
  • Eat in Kitchen

Listing Details

Listing ID
3103171
Pet Policy
Pets Allowed Case by Case
Floor
3
Expousure
West

Location